Why You Should Choose ALG

Testimonials

Accident Law Group IconAccident Law Group

2141 East Broadway Road Ste 211, Tempe

4.6 148 reviews

  • Avatar Brandi Thomas ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    My husband and I were under incredible stress after our accident. We were afraid we wouldn’t be compensated for anything due to us being … More hit by two other vehicles and them both seeming to claim that it wasn’t their fault. We knew all the phone calls and back and forth would be absolutely draining.
    We were urged to go meet with Carl. And despite us both being hesitant to do so, we agreed. When we met him he was kind, not pushy, and truly empathetic to our situation. He explained his plan and made my husband and I both feel confident that he would take care of us and our family. It really didn’t make any sense for us to NOT have Carl represent us.
    Each step of the process once Carl got involved has been smooth and low maintenance on our side. Our settlement is over and we are happy with the outcome. I just couldn’t recommend Carl more.
  • Avatar Donna Makein ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Gabe and Rex were very caring and informed me
    what was happening on a regular basis. When I needed personal assistance they as well as the
    … More staff were more than happy to help. This business was highly recommended to me by a friend who was very happy with them and I requested this opportunity to also recommend this business. It was an easy pleasant experience and I feel they did a great job getting me a very good settlement.
  • Avatar Joe Bernardo ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Friendly staff, Joe Brown was personally attentive to every question I had. Made me feel comfortable and resolved my case in a very timely … More manner and with great satisfaction
  • Avatar Veronica Rosales ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Carl and Rex at ALG went above and beyond to help me and my family in two different motor vehicle accidents. They were very professional … More and attentive and worked hard to make sure my family was taken care of. They treat us as if we were family. Thank you Carl, Rex and ALG group!
  • Avatar Matt Lae ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Joe Brown, one of ALG’s founding partners, handled my case. Joe is a very intelligent and competent attorney. He knows how to handle problems … More and avoid obstacles before they even become an issue. Don Crowell, one of the other attorneys at ALG, assisted Joe with my case. Don is a seasoned veteran who brings a tremendous amount of talent to the table. Megan Faria, a paralegal at ALG for many years, assisted Joe and Don with my case. Megan fits in well with the team because she also is a very bright and capable person. With talent like this, it’s no surprise ALG is growing by leaps and bounds. Watch out competing firms, here comes ALG!
  • Avatar Rayann Marie ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I am so happy that I chose Accident Law Group as my attorney. I have been in an accident before and dealt with the insurance company on … More my own. It was stressful and took forever. This time around was way better with having Accident Law Group on my side. I was able to treat without the stress of dealing with insurances, had my car fixed in no time, and even had some money for myself by the end of it all. They made this experience pleasant and was nothing like when I tried doing it on my own. Seriously go with them!
  • Avatar Jacquelynn Berryhill ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Very happy with the service it took a while but they worked their butts off to make sure I can get all my medical bills covered, my car … More totally fixed and a good settlement as well. Even went as far as checking in on me and my baby here and there, since I was pregnant with her in the accident.
  • Avatar Marisol Ramirez ★★★★★ a year ago
    We are so glad that we went with this Law firm to get help when my husband got in a car accident last year involving 3 other vehicles. Since … More day one when my husband and I met with the attorney they listened to my husbands concerns and Everything he was going through with his pains. Betsy was the one that started taking care of his case at first , she was great with all the details and following up with my husband about his case . Sadly she left but Carl took over and he was very helpful and diligent with my husbands case , we cannot thank your team enough for doing what it was right . Thank you for listening and getting everything resolved and helping my husband with a compensation after everything he went through. We definitely recommend your Firm to anyone who needs help like we did. Keep it up! Best Team In Az !!!
  • Avatar Bob Osborne ★★★★★ a year ago
    My wife was rear-ended in January by an inattentive driver who was under insured. Fortunately, she was not injured, but the collision forced … More our car into the rear of the car in front, resulting in our 3 year old car being declared a total loss. On the advice of a friend, she contacted Accident Law Group in order to recover expenses. This was not a case involving huge amounts of money, but they readily took it on and handled it expeditiously and professionally, and were able to recover our expenses from the driver's insurance company. We were treated courteously and sympathetically, and Joseph Brown put considerable effort into obtaining a fair settlement, even though ALG were unlikely to make any significant amount of money out of that settlement. I can highly recommend this firm, for being ethical, honest and caring.
  • Avatar John ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was involved in a hit and run collision at night while sitting at a traffic light. Found and and called Accident Law Group next morning. … More Best decision I could have made. Outstanding law firm. Was treated with respect. Always kept informed during the entire process. Gabriel and Javier were awsome. Wrapped up quickly after treatment. Great customer service. They now have a lifelong customer !Thanks guy's ! You Rock !
  • Avatar Natziely Rodriguez ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Let me just start by letting you know that my case in particular was a complicated one, no one else would take it. However Don is very knowledgeable … More and thanks to him I got a great settlement. Extremely happy with accident law group, I would definitely recommend!
  • Avatar Ren Fahey ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Last November I was involved in an automobile accident. Having absolutely no experience dealing with insurance companies I knew i could … More not navigate the system on my own. I needed help. Luckily, i stumbled across the Accident Law Group...namely Carl and his coworker Elianna who guided me each step of the way. Both of whom were extremely professional throughout the process. Thanks to these two individuals, my case was settled easily and in a fairly timely fashion. The whole process was very smooth. I would recommend them, they delivered for me...and thanks again Carl!
  • Avatar sohail hakeem ★★★★★ a year ago
    So I was in a car accident that was extremely complicated there wasn’t much that I was able to give Carl Engstrand my attorney with ALG … More to work with. During the time of the accident the person who hit me was denying any form of responsibility same goes for their insurance but here’s the crazy part I didn’t have much hope on my end because of the situation I never have been in an accident before this so I felt lost when I first contacted Carl he walked me through everything I needed to know he gave me hope that there was something he’d be able to do to make sure I was in the right and I would receive compensation for what I’ve lost and that I would receive the proper medical treatment for my injury. Carl worked to the beat of his ability to make sure I was going to win this case no matter what the case may be he and his assistance kept me updated on everything that was going on. In the beginning I didn’t have much hope but in the end Carl truly showed me that even with the most complicated cases there will always be hope. A huge thank you to the team at Accident Law Group.
  • Avatar Cara Butler ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    If you have an auto accident, you have to use ALG! They are seriously the best in the business. I can’t thank Derek and Viv at ALG enough … More for their hard work and dedication to my case.My family and I have dealt with a few different injury law offices in Arizona over the last 10 years and every experience I have had has been TERRIBLE. I would never know what’s going on with my case, I’d have to constantly chase down them for information, and I genuinely did not feel like they cared about me or my case. So when I was hit in an auto accident in October 2019, I was skeptical who to turn to for help. Thankfully I was referred to ALG by my chiropractor and putting them on my case was the best decision I could of made. Everyone at ALG sooo easy to communicate with. I always spoke to a live person, if a call back was needed, I’d hear back very fast, and being able to text in is amazing for a busy, working mom like myself. Besides their great communication, ALG really went above and beyond for me on my case professionally and personally. They got my case settled fast and made me feel like family. I hope I never have to deal with another auto accident but if I do, I have confidence that ALG will take care of me!
  • Avatar Cris Brown ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    ALG has been amazing to me. Carl Engstrand is my lawyer and I can't say enough good things about him and the work his office has done … More for me. Carl is kind and attentive. He truly cares about his clients. He helped me so much during a very tough time and it made me feel so much better knowing I was in good hands. He went over and above his job. I hope I never go through another accident again but if so, I will be calling Carl immediately.
  • Avatar michele Parnell ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Thank you Carl and Besty. They were wonderful they kept me informed throughout my case and there were able to get my settlement within 14 … More months of my accident. I think is pretty impressive I got way more than I thought I would I was very pleased excellent service. I would recommend Carl and his team to anyone with accident law with any injury case.Could not be happier
  • Avatar Christian Barajas ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    They took my case that seemed small without an issue, later turned out I had a much bigger case, so it worked out great! Carl was the best, … More very informative, transparent, and professional. I had all my questions answered and it was a great experience overall. Don't want another accident but if I ever do, I know exactly who to call! Definitely refer friends and family, even people I barely know will get a referral! 🙂
  • Avatar cathy mclaughlin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    After an accident that left my husband and I both with some injuries and a totaled car, a friend recommended Carl Engstrand at Accident … More Law Group. Carl got info from any witnesses and notified all necessary that he was representing us. Immediately the other insurance quit calling us which was a stress relief. We were able to get medical care and any needed tests done. All medical bills we gave to Carl or his assistant Betsy. That allowed us to heal, get better and we knew they were working to get our costs covered. We highly recommend Carl @ Accident Law Group.
  • Avatar Jamey Gallion ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Everybody at ALG was wonderful! Very patient and kind and caring, the best part was I was able to do everything over the phone. After my … More accident it was difficult to have to get to an office to meet with an attorney to sign a bunch of papers, and ALG made that very very easy and convenient! Five stars, I would recommend to anybody!
  • Avatar Deb Bond (CugrGirl) ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Accident Law Group was amazing to work with. From my first meeting a few days after I was rear-ended to the final settlement, I couldn’t … More be happier.I was rear ended while stopped at a traffic light. I was hurt and my car was damaged. I was referred to ALG by my treating physician. My biggest concerns were ensuring my injuries were properly treated, that my 5-month-new car was repaired properly and restored to its previous condition, and that I wasn’t stuck with the financial burdens of repairing my car, alternate transportation so I could get to work and doctor’s appointments, the medical bills, or forced to pay my deductible out of my own pocket due to someone else’s negligence.Carl, Betsy and the entire staff handled my case seamlessly and I didn’t lose any sleep over the case. I lost sleep due to pain from my injuries but that resolved itself in time. Thank you Carl and thank you Betsy. I couldn’t have asked for a better team to help keep that stress off my shoulders!
  • Avatar Kim Grimes ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    After my most prized possession was t-boned, I was so scared, in pain and just a wreck. My attorney Gabe, and his assistant LeAnn, were … More simply amazing. The best! They took care of me, and made the process between my insurance and the other guys insurance go much faster then I had thought it would go. They took the time to care about me, and truly helped me every step of the way. Words can’t express how greatly I appreciate ALG! Thank you for everything you have done for me.
  • Avatar Cody Swartz ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I was very happy with the attorney Rick and his paralegal Angela. They handle my case professionally and helped me reach a settlement I … More was happy with. I will definitely be calling them first if I need anything else in the future. The law firm overall was very professional as well.
  • Avatar angie kramer ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    So thanful for Carl Engstrand and ALG.. After my accident, while not in the best state of mind, trying to find a reputable and caring attorney … More with the overabundance of ads thrown at you on tv and social media ,is extremely overwhelming. ALG was one of many recommended to me.. Upon my initial meeting (that was with Carl, not just office staff), he was right up front explaining the possible scenarios , best and worst, very compassionate and respectful, and no pressure on how i wanted to choose to proceed.. I honestly didnt have to do the work getting him info needed, no continual phone tag, and he personally kept me updated as things happened all along the way ( and we are only talking about 3 months total). His experience and knowledge got us more than we thought available (that insurance of course isnt forthcoming about) and in a much shorter timeframe than we had anticipated ... 5 stars to you Carl and ALG! Thank you for being there and helping us through this difficult time and making this unfortunate experience a positive one!!
  • Avatar Cheri Brown ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was injured in an auto accident, the staff and attorneys were all very pleasant and professional. They worked really hard to reach a settlement … More for my injuries. I highly recommend the attorneys at Accident Law Group.
  • Avatar Tina Tudor ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    My case was somewhat challenging, being that it involved a large dog attack injury. The case was originally being managed through a different … More lawyer and firm. Nothing happened for months on end, while the injury, frustrations and personal circumstances sustained as a result of the dog attack continued to deteriorate with each passing day. After learning that my prior lawyer had suddenly left this other law firm, I was assigned Carl as my new lawyer. As soon as he took over the case, actions finally started to take place towards a positive direction. Carl located a doctor that performed the necessary surgery and physical therapists that provided rehabilitation; all of whom kindly waited until my injury case was resolved before collecting any form of payment. In addition, Carl was extremely helpful when it came to suggesting fair and honest options for financial assistance during the strenuous twelve months' time that it took for the entire case to play out. This was especially crucial since the physical injuries sustained were debilitating when it came to being able to perform everyday tasks within the career field that I have successfully worked in for over 30 years. While the case was still open, Carl informed me that he would be leaving his prior law firm in order to become a managing partner of the Accident Law Group. He gave me a choice of finishing our case with the prior firm or continuing on with him along with his new opportunity at the Accident Law Group. Of course I kept him as my lawyer after all of the kind things he had helped me with along this challenging journey! Carl dedicated a tremendous amount of hard work while treating me with respect and showing genuine compassion for my unfortunate and unexpected situation. I also appreciated how he kept me informed every step of the way. In the end, in addition to getting all of my medical expenses covered, Carl fought hard to help me claim three times the original amount that the home-owner's insurance company ideally wanted to offer me for my injury. I am very glad that I chose to take this challenging legal journey with Carl and the Accident Law Group! I would definitely recommend them to anyone suffering from an injury or accident in the future!
  • Avatar Michael Cox ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had a terrible auto accident that kept me from functioning physically and mentally. Rick and the law firm had to do what ever I needed … More to protect me and my family from the medical bills that were accumulating after I was released from hospital. We had to settle, because my cancer came back and that would had been an issue waiting longer than the 2 years that it took. I was very satisfied on how the case was handled and the outcome.
  • Avatar Sarah Speidel ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I was involved in an accident last July and I was encouraged to seek out a lawyer. It was one of the most overwhelming decisions. Even just … More researching who to go to. ALG, specifically Joe, came highly recommended by a friend. Let me be that friend to anyone looking for a lawyer, Joe is your guy. He's a bull dog of a lawyer and will get you the best outcome. I can't thank him and his team enough for what they helped me through and how efficiently they were able to settle everything. It could have been a nightmare of an experience but they made it painless. I truly could focus on healing knowing they were on it.
  • Avatar Sarah_Ann C ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Carl was the best! Super smart, efficient, and totally fought for what I and my sister deserves after someone made a left hand turn on front … More of us causing us to crash. No complaints for ALG. Definitely chose them if you are in a wreck and need a lawyer that's got your back.
  • Avatar Andrew Shaw ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I cannot possibly thank the ALG folks enough. Carl and the others were amazing. We were referred through a friend and are so grateful. … More They explained the process every step of the way and we are glad they did. In this case the Insurance of the at fault driver decided to try and leave us holding the considerable medical bills. Thanks to the hard work and knowledge of ALG, this was prevented. I don't know how we would have handled this alone. Insurance companies get paid for not paying, so get help from ALG.
  • Avatar Tania Meranda ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I had a rear end accident and because of the accident I was in a lot of back and neck pain.The insurance company was threaten me with not … More paying my medical bills and my treatment. I went to Accident law group for a consultation and from day one the attorney Joe Brown made me feel comfortable and confident that my situation was going to be addressed and taking care of. From Day one all the insurance calls stoped and They were able to negotiate a fair settlement on my behalf. I have recommended the firm to my friends and family on the same or similar situation and they have also been helpful. After an accident the least you want is to deal with the aftermath. Joe and his firm are there for you every step of the way.
  • Avatar Arcangela Savallisch ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Definitely had a great experience with ALG, they was fast on getting a settlement for me and getting me my check. Also they was great on … More returning my calls or emails the same day. I would definitely recommend them or if I need them again I would call them.
  • Avatar Brittany Augustyniak ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Carl and ALG were a huge help when I was in a bad accident. I had no stress except for working on getting better and he suggested a great … More doctor to get me better! It was a wonderful outcome from a otherwise awful car accident.
  • Avatar The Shannonigans ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Rick DeponteWas my attorney that represented me . He was patient , honest, and made sure to keep me in the loop with everything happening … More with my case. We both came out 100% satisfied with my settlement.It couldn’t have gone any better !I recommed Rick to anyone who has been in an accident. He has a lotOf knowledge and has been an attorney for years.My alg experience overall was very pleasant.
  • Avatar Brit D ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Joe and the whole ALG team are fantastic. After being rear ended, I was hesitant about getting an attorney because I was afraid I would … More somehow get scr**ed over, but I was in such a bind because the other driver didn't have insurance and I was racking up medical bills. Joe was able to put me at ease and the whole process was super easy. I didn't have to lift a finger for anything. They handled everything from contacting my insurance, sending letters, and making sure everything got paid for me. I referred my boyfriend here as well when he was in his accident. I would definitely use Joe again should the need arise (knock on wood!).
  • Avatar steve powell ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Joe was able to answer all of my initial questions. He helped me seek the correct medical attention after being discharged from the hospital. … More He helped me deal with my insurance company and ultimately got me a larger settlement than I expected. I don’t recommend people/companies often, however I highly recommend Joe Brown and Accident Law Group!!!
  • Avatar Carol Studt ★★★★★ a year ago
    Derick L was very responsive, knowledgeable, empathetic and understanding during my initial contact with him. He answered questions and … More offered several possible synopses on various situations that were most helpful in determining the direction that I would be considering. He would work for the best possible outcome for his clients.
  • Avatar Karla Lainez ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Carl is honest and really fights for your case! He took care of me on my very first accident. He explain the process step by step: not only … More guide me but made me feel at ease. Also, I have worked with Carl in the past and know him on a personal level. Let just say, I cannot recommend a better attorney than Carl Engstrand!
  • Avatar DutchyHikes916 ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My attorney was thorough in his explanation for the process and did everything possible to get me a settlement. Even when the other insurance … More low balled the settlement they worked with my chiropractor to make sure I was paid. Very happy with my choice
  • Avatar ANA HERNANDEZ ★★★★★ a year ago
    Accident Law Group was amazing to my family and I. we got the proper care we needed immediately and and Derick’s Paralegal Monica was very … More caring and on top of everything made the process go smooth so we had no worries doubts or concerns and she knew how to answer each and every one of our questions.Accident Law Group 100% Recommend.
  • Avatar William Murray ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Joe from Accident Law Group is not like the stereotypical personal injury lawyer you hear about. He was empathetic, professional and truly … More cared about our well being. When our car was rear-ended by a teenager (who was on her phone) Joe helped us through the entire process. He even offered recommendations for treatment options. There was never any pressure.I would not hesitate to go back to Accident Law Group should I ever (hopefully never) be in another car accident.
  • Avatar Victoria Vaughn ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    From day one, Carl has been there to walk me through this process and handled every detail above and beyond what I expected. He was there … More to explain every detail and answer any question I had. He fought for me and got a great settlement for my injuries. I am so glad that I had the opportunity to work with him and in the event that I would ever need an attorney again, the Accident Law Group will be the only one to handle my case.
  • Avatar Adrian Ramirez ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Awesome awesome awesome!!!!! I've had more then one accident, unfortunately. But every time I did, I would automatically call Carl … More Engstrand at Accident Law Group and they would take care of everything for me. I'll always remember and recommend their services. Can't forget to mention that they have some of the best rates in town as far as I'm concerned, when it comes to their fees. All around, definitely some one you can put your trust in.
  • Avatar Brandon Luft ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    This is hands down the best attorney group in Phoenix. New location but the attorney's have been in the game a long time and are very … More experienced in handling a case. Very professional office and they put you at ease during the consultation. I never felt like I was being pushed or rushed into anything. You only have one shot at your claim, make sure you come here for maximum effort and results! Thank you for everything!
  • Avatar C. Ceasar ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I am probably the worst type of client - an attorney who needed an attorney. ALG (namely Carl) truly took care of me. Attorneys are not … More usually praised for their communication skills; however, Carl clearly communicated my options and provided unsolicited updates on a regular basis. To say I am pleased with the outcome of my case is an understatement.Thanks ALG...you definitely earned a referral from me!
  • Avatar Eric W ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I was referred by a friend to Accident Law Group. They were quick, extremely helpful, and very knowledgeable. If I am am ever in another … More unfortunate event, these lawyers will be the first I call. They are amazing people who helped get me out of a bad situation. I am forever thankful.
  • Avatar Mitch Belles ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Carl did a fantastic job for me. I was hit by a drunk driver and Carl was diligent and got me a settlement when it appeared all was lost. … More I would and will recommend him and his team to anyone who has a accident. Amazing guy with great character.
  • Avatar Sylvia Chavez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My children and i were in a car accident. I had been in another accidents in the past where I did not receive much from the insurance company … More dealing with them on my own . This time I wanted to make sure I was treated fair so I hire Joseph Brown at Accident Law Group . And, Im glad I did. Right from the start every question was answered.They explain the whole process of what to expect and what to do and not do. My case settled in May 2018 eight months after my accident and my children’s case just settled this May 2019 due to conservatorship .The day of the conservatorship court I was very amazed on how my attorney Joseph Brown presented him self to the judge had everything we need to get it granted. I would recommend Accident Law Group hands down to my friends and family and anyone looking for a personal injury Lawyer.
  • Avatar Michael Alva ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They are very clear and concise as to exactly the way the whole process is going to play out. They were very quick to make sure my pain … More and suffering was taken care of that my vehicle was made whole as well. I definitely recommend them to anyone needing legal help in dealing with any accident related injuries.
  • Avatar Joan Omeara ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Carl Engstrand and the ALG team were WONDERFUL to work with. I got amazingly fast responses to my questions, clear, concise directions of … More what I needed to supply, and considerate updates on what was happening. I would recommend Carl and the ALG team to anyone who needs a professional, friendly, and courteous legal team for their accident. Thank you Carl, Leanne and Bob for the best post accident experience I have ever had!
  • Avatar Richard Harkey ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Made the best out of a bad situation. You first walk in feeling swamped and taken advantage of by insurance companies and the legal system, … More but when you leave after your first visit you feel like you are in good hands. Thank you ALG for taking the control and handling everything professionally and thoroughly.
  • Avatar ronald sambriski ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I was a difficult client but Carl and his staff did a great job. They understood how I felt and never let me down. I would recommend them … More to anyone in need of a great company to represent them to help get thru a trying time. Ron
  • Avatar Daniel Valles ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Carl Engstrand very nice guy. He took time out of his busy day to talk to me about legal advice. He didn't take my case but he educated … More me on my case. Thank you Carl. The ALG is very helpful.
  • Avatar Sonia Delgado ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I am so glad I was referred here by my uncle. I never knew how serious whip lash could be. If I wouldn’t have come here I never would … More have gone to the chiropractor as much as I did. I had so much back pain and am glad it is all gone now. I will be forever grateful that my uncle referred me here.
  • Avatar T Goldenberg ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    MR. DONALD CROWELL- ATTORNEY (Accident Law Group), proved to have a lot of integrity and character. He was not afraid to take on my very … More tough case when others cowered I was very impressed with Don Crowell's insight, communication and honest assessment with me every step of the way. He prepared me well and fought both hard and strategically. Attorney Donald Crowell exceeded my expectations with his experience, expertise and professionalism. He takes pride in his work and I felt he cared about my case. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Mr. Donald Crowell to anyone seeking an excellent attorney!
  • Avatar Wesley Flores ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Carl exceeded my expectations. I was referred to Carl by someone, and I have already been referring others to ALG. Carl listened patiently, … More answered all questions, addressed all my concerns and gave honest expectations. "Checked in" with me throughout my recovery period. Then when all was said and done, blew me away with the results.
  • Avatar R Butler ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Joe Brown is a great attorney. He explains everything so you understand your options and keeps great communication with a client. I was … More treated great and kept aware of every step.
  • Avatar Jennifer Kemper ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Joe Brown and his team at ALG were so easy to work with and very helpful whenever I had questions. You never want to get in an accident, … More but if you are I would highly recommend calling ALG.
  • Avatar Bee ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    This is a great law firm. When you can have a conversation with an attorney, and have him answer your questions, and give you advice, and … More your not even his client, that is both rare, and valuable. It's too bad I didn't break both my legs in my accident because if I did, I would definitely trust this law firm to represent me.
  • Avatar Evan Earlywine ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Joe Brown was my attorney for my accident case. He was initially agressive, but when he called and i asked him to be more aggressive and … More put more money in my pocket, he did just that. Satisfactorly resolved my case! would recomend for your accidents 100%!
  • Avatar Karina Barraza ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Wonderful experience calling into the office. I called the day of the accident and got immediate help from the staff. Carl Engstrand was … More able to give me over the phone guidance about the next steps to approach the situation. Overall, wonderful assistance.
  • Avatar Barb Blake ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I want to Thank Carl Estrand for all his hard work he did for me. He handled my case like i was part of the family. He made it possible … More to see the doctors to heal from a car accident. I'm now better than ever, without his help I wouldn't be the same. Thank you, Thank you,Thank you!!!!!!!!!<3
  • Avatar karina soto ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Joe and his team were super professional and efficient! He definitely made sure my case was well taken care of in a timely matter. Definitely … More recommend.
  • Avatar David Proctor ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Carol was a fantastic attorney. Always responded with in an hour of emailing him and fought to get me a really fair settlement. I couldn’t … More be happier with their help!!
  • Avatar Crystal Houston ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The firm hosted a much-needed blood drive for the Red Cross just before the holiday season to help fill the need at a crucial time. I really … More appreciate having the opportunity to make a donation at a convenient location.
  • Avatar Jacquelyn Seto ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Carl and the ALG team are amazing! Even when I was a crazy terrible emotional wreck after my accident. Thank you SO much, don’t know what … More I would have done without you all!
  • Avatar Estefania Sanchez jimenez ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Excellent service and great experience throughout the whole process. Me and my family are thankful with Carl Engstrand and his crew for … More the amazing job they perform. We were really happy with the results.
  • Avatar Krystel Saunders ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had a great experience with Don, Amy and Carl. My case took a while to resolve but they were very helpful and I got more money then I … More expected. Would highly recommend!
  • Avatar Nancy Bates ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I am so pleased that I hired Carl Engstrand at Accident Law Group. He has exceeded my expectations at every turn. I would recommend him … More and his law firm to anyone involved in an accident.
  • Avatar Roger Roggen ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Derick And Monica were excellent they communicated with me they told me what was going on with the case reassured me when I got discouraged … More he told me he would not let up fighting for me and tell justice was found I would recommend Derick and Monica to any of my friends or anybody out there listening and readinand Monica were excellent they communicated with me they told me what was going on with the case reassured me when I got discouraged he told me he would not let up fighting for me and tell justice was found I would recommend Derick and Monica to any of my friends or anybody out there Reading these reviews they are the best I am very thankful they got me a nice settlement thank you very much
  • Avatar Katie Cole ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My husband used this firm for his accident and they were great! Very informative and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. We … More would definitely use them again!
  • Avatar Jillian Bittick ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Thank you Carl and LeAnn for making this process easier. I am glad I gave you a call. You took care of me and made this process as painless … More as possible for me. I would also like to say that LeAnn is absolutely amazing. Once again thank you.
  • Avatar Jose Duarte ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    They helped me from start to finish and went out of their way to help with my property damage also. Always stayed in contact, keeped me … More updated. Thanks Joe and Javier highly recommended.
  • Avatar Jose Santos ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Really great attorneys that will fight to get you what you deserve but most of all they care alor about there clients and want the best … More for them. I will be gladly recommending them to family and friends. Thank you guys for your help .
  • Avatar WILL LANE ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Amazing support from this group! Carl Engstrand as well as his assistant Ilse Ortiz are professional and on top of everything! Thank you … More to you both!
  • Avatar Sarah Klein ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Carl Engstrand and LeeAnn went above and beyond to fight my case. I would highly recommend them for anyone involved in an auto accident … More and in need of a wonderful team!